alanminlunwu

Over…Estimate?!

In Not so random posts on February 18, 2010 at 4:21 PM

News came in from the body shop mechanic the day before saying that the estimate for replacing my car body parts add up to $3200. If I convert the amount to Taiwanese dollars, it makes little sense to me that replacing a tailgate and rearbumper would total to that gigantic sum. Simply no way! It is my knowledge that the labor fee here in the U.S. is signifcantly higher though. A raise on my insurance policy is looming for sure even though I had no fault in the accidents. Anyhow I will be sending my car in for repair these few days and my Mazda 5 will come  out like brand new! That’s a piece of good news.

Leave a Reply

