alanminlunwu

Hooray teamwork!!

In Not so random posts on February 12, 2010 at 4:01 PM

Working with my cohort on research seemed distant to me until this semester I met Kari from Germany and Laeeq from Pakistan. I worked with Kari in fall, 2009 in a different course. I’m so so glad to have met both of them now and we want to work TOGETHER on research and to publish. At this point of my trajectory as a doctoral student, a loner phd candidate really at times feels lost. To unite is where the power is! We’ll have collective effort and work looming on the horizon. I’m so excited about working with other graduate students and be spurred and inspired.

Leave a Reply

